deutsch       français       english
 
Anschrift
Lageplan
METALLWALZWERK AG
Bodenstrasse 3
Postfach 185
CH-5737 Menziken
Fon: +41 (0) 62/765'00'00
Fax: +41 (0) 62/765'00'44

 

Kontaktadressen

 

Firmenanschrift:

 

Metallwalzwerk AG Menziken

Bodenstrasse 3

 

Postfach

 

CH-5737 Menziken

 

Tel. +41 (0) 62 / 765`00`00

 

Fax +41 (0) 62 / 765`00`44

 

E-Mail   info@mwm.ch

 

 

 

Geschäftsleitung:

 

 

 

Hans-Peter Breitenstein

 

 

Tel. +41 (0) 62 / 765`00`00

 

 

E-Mail   hbreitenstein@mwm.ch

 

 

 

 

Leiter Administration:

 

 

Buchhaltung:

 

 

Marco Cerullo

 

Marie-Theres Piccinonno

Tel.+41 (0) 62 / 765'00'19

 

Tel. +41 (0)62 / 765'00'21

E-Mail   marco.cerullo@mwm.ch

 

E-Mail  

marie-theres.piccinonno@mwm.ch

 

 

Handel Halbzeuge:

 

 

Massimo Saputelli

 

Roger Schyrr

Tel. +41 (0)62 / 765'00'20

 

Tel. +41 (0)62 / 765'00'18

E-Mail   massimo.saputelli@mwm.ch

 

E-Mail   roger.schyrr@mwm.ch

 

 

Produktion:

 

 

Q-Prüfung:

Produktionsleiter a.i.:

 

R. Schyrr

Tel. +41 (0)62 / 765’00’18

E-Mail   roger.schyrr@mwm.ch

 

Betriebsleiter a.i.:

 

 

 

R. Schyrr

 

Marco Giovane

Tel. +41 (0)62 / 765’00’18

 

Tel. +41 (0)62 / 765'00'30

E-Mail   roger.schyrr@mwm.ch

 

E-Mail   marco.giovane@mwm.ch

 

 

 

 

 

© All rights reserved by www.mwm.ch | Generated by trueWordWeb